Kontaktuppgifter AFF länsavdelningar och Göteborgs Försvar

Kontaktperson:
Gen. Sekr. Anna Wieslander
anna.wieslander@aff.a.se
+46(0)707-232369
Kanslichef Bo Jifält
bo.jifalt@aff.a.se
tel.0708 608 771
Ordförande:
Christoffer Orméus
christoffer.ormeus@gmail.com

Sekreterare:
Hugo Fievet
hugge_1@msn.com
FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Ordförande:
Landshövding Elisabeth Nilsson
Länsstyrelsen, 581 86 Linköping
c/o pernilla.tarler@lansstyrelsen.se

Sekreterare:
Göran Grönberg
Stora Torget 2
592 19 Linköping
gogro@hotmail.com
tel 0705220253
FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Kontaktperson:
Andreas Jansson
a.jansson@live.se
Ordförande:
Staffan Nordström
Östra Storgatan 12
63342 Eskilstuna
s.nordstrom@yahoo.se
Vice orförande:
Göran Wesslau
goran.wesslau@gmail.com

Sekreterare:
Anna-Karin Nordström
Östra Storgatan 12
63342 Eskilstuna
FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Kontaktperson:
Rolf K Nilsson
nilsson.rolf.k@gmail.com
FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Ordförande:

Jan Hyltén Cavallius
Hovsgatan 14B, 352 33 Växjö
jan@hovsgatan.se
tel 0470-183 71, 070 689 49 86

Sekreterare:
Benkt Sjödahl
Seminarievägen 23, 352 38 Växjö
beknt.sjodahl@blixtmail.se
tel 070-638 57 80

Ordförande:
Birger Jägtoft
Stagneliusgat 6, 392 34 KALMAR
birger.jagtoft@kebiinformator.se
0480-137 85

Sekreterare:
Dan Fogby
Unionsgatan 6 392 33 KALMAR
dan.fogby@lnu.se
0480-446057 arb 0480-478295 bost 073-665722

Ordförande:
Inga-Lena Fischer
ingalena.fischer@gmail.com
072-1980022

Ordförande:
Mats Welff
matswelff@hotmail.com
tel 073-841 68 41

Vice ordförande
Ola Fischer
olafischer@telia.com
tel 070-823 72 50

Ordförande:
Landshövding Lars Bäckström
Länsstyrelsen, 403 40 Göteborg
tel 010-224400

Sekreterare:
Leif Flatow
Heleneviksvägen 12, 431 36 Mölndal
gbgforsvar@flatow.se
tel 031-87 33 87, 0706-209 204

Ordförande:
Landshövding Kenneth Johansson
Länsstyrelsen, 651 86 Karlstad

Sekreterare:
Bengt Fransson
bengt.v.fransson@comhem.se

Ordförande:
Jörgen Peters Jorgen.Peters@lansstyrelsen.se
Sekreterare:
Hans Hansson
hans.b.hansson@telia.com
tel 072-2104433

Ordförande:
Landshövding Jöran Hägglund
Länsstyrelsen 831 86 ÖSTERSUND

Sekreterare:
Mikael Johansson
Fältjägargruppen
831 85 Östersund
mikael.johansson@mil.se
063-12 95 62

Ordförande:
Länsråd Lars Lustig
Länsstyrelsen, 901 86 Umeå
tel 010-225 42 89

Sekreterare:
Alf Molin
Försäkringskassan, 901 81 Umeå
tel 010-11 35 200

Ordförande:
Landshövding Sven-Erik Österberg
Länsstyrelsen, 971 86 Luleå

Sekreterare:
Bo Hultin
Kyrkgatan 13, 961 33 Boden
tel 70-373 55 70, 0921-55 011

Ordförande:
Lotta Olsson
Sekreterare:
Ludvig Martell
Kontakt:
aff.orebro@gmail.com