Kontaktuppgifter AFF länsavdelningar och Göteborgs Försvar

Kontaktperson:
Kanslichef Bo Jifält
bo.jifalt@aff.a.se
tel 070 860 8771
Ordförande:
Asterix Ekerow Wittinghoff
Asterix.ew@gmail.com
tel 070 495 6223

Sekreterare:
Jan E Karlsson
Jan.e.karlsson@hotmail.com
tel 076 848 5990

FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Ordförande:
Landshövding Elisabeth Nilsson
Länsstyrelsen, 581 86 Linköping
c/o pernilla.tarler@lansstyrelsen.se

Sekreterare:
Göran Grönberg
gogro@hotmail.com
tel 070 522 0253

FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Kontaktperson:
Andreas Jansson
a.jansson@live.se
Ordförande:
Staffan Nordström
Östra Storgatan 12, 633 42 Eskilstuna
s.nordstrom@yahoo.se

Vice orförande:
Göran Wesslau
goran.wesslau@gmail.com

Sekreterare:
Anna-Karin Nordström
Östra Storgatan 12, 633 42 Eskilstuna

FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Kontaktperson:
Joakim Martell
Joakom.martell@gmail.com

Sekreterare:
Anders Skantz
Snäckgärdsg 62, 621 41 Visby
Asz.skantz@gmail.com
tel 072 225 3498

FB-f-Logo__blue_29

Ordförande:
Länsråd
Anders Flanking
Länsstyrelsen

Sekreterare:
Bengt-Göran Svensson
Bengt.goran.svensson@gmail.com
tel 0470 257 80, 070 638 5780

Ordförande:
Birger Jägtoft
Stagneliusgat 6, 392 34 Kalmar
birger.jagtoft@kebiinformator.se
tel 0480 137 85

Sekreterare:
Dan Fogby
Unionsgatan 6, 392 33 Kalmar
dan.fogby@lnu.se
tel arb 0480 446057, bost 0480 478295, 073 667 5722

Ordförande:
Inga-Lena Fischer
ingalena.fischer@gmail.com
tel 072 198 0022
Ordförande:
Ola Fischer
olafischer@telia.com
tel 070 823 7250

Vice ordförande
Pontus Persson
pontusgpersson@gmail.com

Ordförande:
Landshövding Lars Bäckström
Länsstyrelsen, 403 40 Göteborg
tel 010 224400

Sekreterare:
Leif Flatow
Heleneviksvägen 12, 431 36 Mölndal
gbgforsvar@flatow.se
tel 031 873387, 070 620 9204

Ordförande:
Landshövding Kenneth Johansson
Länsstyrelsen, 651 86 Karlstad

Sekreterare:
Bengt Fransson
bengt.v.fransson@comhem.se

Ordförande:
Jörgen Peters
Jorgen.Peters@lansstyrelsen.se

Sekreterare:
Hans Hansson
hans.b.hansson@telia.com
tel 072 210 4433

Ordförande:
Landshövding Jöran Hägglund
Länsstyrelsen, 831 86 Östersund

Sekreterare:
Mikael Johansson
Fältjägargruppen
831 85 Östersund
mikael.johansson@mil.se

Ordförande:
Länsråd Lars Lustig
Länsstyrelsen, 901 86 Umeå
tel 010 225 4289

Sekreterare:
Alf Molin
molin.affe@gmail.com
tel 010 11 35 200

Ordförande:
Landshövding Sven-Erik Österberg
Länsstyrelsen, 971 86 Luleå

Sekreterare:
Bo Hultin
Kyrkgatan 13, 961 33 Boden
tel 070 373 5570, 0921 550 11

Ordförande:
Riksdagsledamot Lotta Olsson
Sekreterare:
Ludvig Martell
Kontakt:
aff.orebro@gmail.com